Happier Homestead https://happierhomestead.com For The Love of Fun, Food & Family Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:47:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.1 https://happierhomestead.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/cropped-favecon-2-32x32.png Happier Homestead https://happierhomestead.com 32 32 185091813 Thanksgiving Decor Ideas! 20 Cute Fall Decorations Under 35$ https://happierhomestead.com/thanksgiving-decor/ https://happierhomestead.com/thanksgiving-decor/#respond Tue, 26 Oct 2021 18:08:13 +0000 https://happierhomestead.com/?p=325 https://happierhomestead.com/thanksgiving-decor/feed/ 0 325 14 Things to Do at Home This Christmas https://happierhomestead.com/14-things-to-do-at-home-this-christmas/ https://happierhomestead.com/14-things-to-do-at-home-this-christmas/#respond Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:35:05 +0000 https://happierhomestead.com/?p=632 https://happierhomestead.com/14-things-to-do-at-home-this-christmas/feed/ 0 632 How to Host an Outdoor Thanksgiving https://happierhomestead.com/how-to-host-an-outdoor-thanksgiving/ https://happierhomestead.com/how-to-host-an-outdoor-thanksgiving/#respond Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:07:43 +0000 https://happierhomestead.com/?p=396 https://happierhomestead.com/how-to-host-an-outdoor-thanksgiving/feed/ 0 396 5 Kitchen Alternatives for a Healthier Lifestyle https://happierhomestead.com/5-kitchen-alternatives-for-a-healthier-lifestyle/ https://happierhomestead.com/5-kitchen-alternatives-for-a-healthier-lifestyle/#respond Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:06:15 +0000 https://happierhomestead.com/?p=241 https://happierhomestead.com/5-kitchen-alternatives-for-a-healthier-lifestyle/feed/ 0 241 14 Nostalgic Movies and TV Shows to Watch This Halloween https://happierhomestead.com/14-nostalgic-movies-and-tv-shows-to-watch-this-halloween/ https://happierhomestead.com/14-nostalgic-movies-and-tv-shows-to-watch-this-halloween/#respond Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:08:26 +0000 https://happierhomestead.com/?p=149 https://happierhomestead.com/14-nostalgic-movies-and-tv-shows-to-watch-this-halloween/feed/ 0 149